Coalition Members

Susan Tucker

Judy Kropf
Founding Member

Sharon Nelson
Youth Committee Member

Lisa Reusser
Founding Member

Josh Hunt

Mitch Zimmerman
School Resource Officer
DARE Program

"Coalitions have the power to catalyze a spark of an idea about how our communities could be healthier. This spark is fed by the imagination and resources of diverse community members and organizations working in partnership until we 'fire up' entire sectors of our community for positive change." ​

--Frances Dunn Butterfoss, "Ignite! Getting Your Community Coalition 'Fired Up' for Change"